Riku Hynninen, COO
riku.hynninen@scanfil.com
+ 358 (0)8 4882 111



Scanfil Head Office
Scanfil Oyj Sievi
Jussi Kukkonen, Communication Manager
jussi.kukkonen@scanfil.com
+358 40 8614 885

Scanfil Sweden AB
Malmö, Sweden
Zeina Finjan, HR Specialist
zeina.finjan@scanfil.com
+46 733030624

Scanfil Vellinge AB
Malmö, Sweden
Eva Christensson, HR Manager
eva.christensson@scanfil.com
+46 708640899

Scanfil Åtvidaberg AB
Åtvidaberg, Sweden
Robin Mikiver, HR Manager
robin.mikiver@scanfil.com
+46 766357716

Scanfil EMS Oy
Sievi, Finland
Juhani Keskisipilä, HR Manager
juhani.keskisipila@scanfil.com
+358 44 7882238

Scanfil Oü
Pärnu, Estonia
Krislin Mihkelsoo, HR & Admin Manager
krislin.mihkelsoo@scanfil.com
+372 56 646 422

Scanfil GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Thomas Westerfeld, Finance Manager
thomas.westerfeld@scanfil.com
+49 40 54 74 44 13

Scanfil Poland S.z.o.o
Sieradz
Adam Wacławski, HR & Communication Manager
adam.waclawski@scanfil.com
+48 43 82 67 615

Myslowice
Magdalena Szweda, HR Manager
magdalena.sweda@scanfil.com
+48 539 190 729

Scanfil Inc.
Atlanta, USA
Shylah Regnier, HR Coordinator
shylah.reginer@scanfil.com
+678 208 69 08

Scanfil China
Hangzhou & Suzhou, China
Ester Xiao, Head of HR & Administration
ester.xiao@scanfil.com.cn
+86 512 671 688 676 201

Invest to the
future growth

Latest