Global HR

Riku Hynninen, COO
riku.hynninen@scanfil.com
+358 (0)8 4882 111

Global HR Business Partner
Suzhou, Kiina
Ester Xiao
ester.xiao@scanfil.com.cn
+86 512 671 688 676 201

Tehtaat

Scanfil Head Office
Scanfil Oyj, Sievi
Jussi Kukkonen, Communication Manager
jussi.kukkonen@scanfil.com
+358 40 8614 885

Scanfil Vellinge AB
Malmö, Ruotsi
Eva Christensson, HR Manager
eva.christensson@scanfil.com
+46 708640899

Scanfil Åtvidaberg AB
Åtvidaberg, Ruotsi
Robin Mikiver, HR Manager
robin.mikiver@scanfil.com
+46 766357716

Scanfil EMS Oy
Sievi, Suomi
Pauli Huhtamäki, HR Manager
pauli.huhtamaki@scanfil.com
+358 44 7882258

Scanfil Oü
Pärnu, Viro
Krislin Mihkelsoo, HR & Admin Manager
krislin.mihkelsoo@scanfil.com
+372 56 646 422

Scanfil GmbH
Hamburg, Saksa
Melanie Wiemer, Finance & HR Manager
melanie.wiemer@scanfil.com
+49 40 54 74 44 13

Scanfil Poland S.z.o.o
Sieradz, Puola
Anita Weglewska, HR & Communication Manager
anita.weglewska@scanfil.com
+48 795 107 552

Myslowice, Puola
Magdalena Szweda, HR Manager
magdalena.sweda@scanfil.com
+48 539 190 729

Scanfil Inc.
Atlanta, USA
Shylah Regnier, HR Coordinator
shylah.reginer@scanfil.com
+678 208 69 08

Scanfil China
Hangzhou & Suzhou, Kiina
Ester Xiao, Head of HR & Administration
ester.xiao@scanfil.com.cn
+86 512 671 688 676 201

 

 

 

Invest to the
future growth

Latest